Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Pierce

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice “Not a victim” Mills

Janice “Not a victim” Mills

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm Insurance has been quite positive! Any issue that come up over the years concerning my rental property insurance is usually handled by Kim who has always conducted herself in a professional manner,.. Taking time to explain what ever the issue is in a way that I understand, and can resolve expediently. Thanks! Janice S. Mills 4/29/2021"
Profile photo of Marc Roberts

Marc Roberts

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and pleasant! Great rates."
Profile photo of Ray Dawson

Ray Dawson

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food was great"
Profile photo of Dave Wood

Dave Wood

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron has always taken great care of me. Fantastic rates , and Danielle was outstanding in super fast service. Thanks for making this Corvette a dream come true for me."
Profile photo of Justin Gard

Justin Gard

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Ron for many years and his service is wonderful. He actually puts his clients needs first and fights for them. We are lucky to have found Ron to help us with our insurance needs. His staff is also very helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Lidster

Scott Lidster

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm, Ron Pierce has helped me through my children's accidents when they were younger, family deaths, Life Insurance, new vehicles, you name it! Secretary's are so kind n thorough, and great to talk to, been at this State Farm office since I first started driving, now middle-aged, God Bless this Team Ron Pierce has :-) Karen Sulski"
Profile photo of Cheryl Kozak

Cheryl Kozak

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant, responsive and helpful. What you need gets done."
Profile photo of Ron Pierce

Ron Pierce

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ron Pierce for over 20 years! The level of service, attention and guidance that I have received not only directly from Ron, but from his entire staff has been world class! Ron and his staff are proactive and make you feel like a valued partner at every turn. I would recommend The Ron Pierce State Farm Agency to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of M&M BEAUTY SUPPLY & WIGS

M&M BEAUTY SUPPLY & WIGS

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Rons service. I’ve been dealing with him for my insurance almost 20 years. Loyal and honest."
Profile photo of Karen Radford

Karen Radford

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is one of the nicest guys I have ever met, and he is one of the most efficient insurance agents I've ever had. His staff is always helpful when we call. During an emergency, I called his home and his wife was wonderful. We highly recommend him for your insurance agent. He will take care of your family."
Profile photo of Debbie Matias

Debbie Matias

August 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"Didn't care what my concerns were"