Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Pierce

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Schwimmer

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody at this company in which I do business is always professional, courteous and willing to help with all questions and situations"

Dave Miller

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pierce’s State Farm office is great. I have been with them for 30+ years. They are always very professional and quick to respond to any issues."

Dave Choate

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife Connie and I have been our agent Ron Pierce since year 1983. He was very helpful for our insurance needs. We are insured under State Farm auto and homeowner policy for long time."

michael y.

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a long-time customer. Why? Danielle treats me like family. Her personal, service-oriented approach is what’s missing in many customer service industries these days. Not only in times of need but also there to answer general questions about my policy or insurance needs. Appreciate her and glad Ron has her on his staff."

Clever Chimp

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Pierce State Farm is the absolute BEST!!! Lets face it, insurance is difficult to get excited about but the rates and service I receive from Ron and his staff are OUTSTANDING!!! That's why I've continued ALL of my insurance business with Ron for over 40 years. Highly Recommended!"

Janice “Not a victim” Mills

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm Insurance has been quite positive! Any issue that come up over the years concerning my rental property insurance is usually handled by Kim who has always conducted herself in a professional manner,.. Taking time to explain what ever the issue is in a way that I understand, and can resolve expediently. Thanks! Janice S. Mills 4/29/2021"

Marc Roberts

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and pleasant! Great rates."

Ray Dawson

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food was great"

Dave Wood

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron has always taken great care of me. Fantastic rates , and Danielle was outstanding in super fast service. Thanks for making this Corvette a dream come true for me."

Scott Lidster

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm, Ron Pierce has helped me through my children's accidents when they were younger, family deaths, Life Insurance, new vehicles, you name it! Secretary's are so kind n thorough, and great to talk to, been at this State Farm office since I first started driving, now middle-aged, God Bless this Team Ron Pierce has :-) Karen Sulski"

Cheryl Kozak

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant, responsive and helpful. What you need gets done."

Ron Pierce

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ron Pierce for over 20 years! The level of service, attention and guidance that I have received not only directly from Ron, but from his entire staff has been world class! Ron and his staff are proactive and make you feel like a valued partner at every turn. I would recommend The Ron Pierce State Farm Agency to anyone and everyone!"

M&M BEAUTY SUPPLY & WIGS

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Rons service. I’ve been dealing with him for my insurance almost 20 years. Loyal and honest."

Karen Radford

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"He is one of the nicest guys I have ever met, and he is one of the most efficient insurance agents I've ever had. His staff is always helpful when we call. During an emergency, I called his home and his wife was wonderful. We highly recommend him for your insurance agent. He will take care of your family."

Debbie Matias

August 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"Didn't care what my concerns were"